Annual Members Exhibition at The Brush

Annual Members’ Exhibition 2022

Nov 12 to Dec 23, 2022

Artists’ Reception – Sat, Dec 10 – 2:00 to 4:00 PM

Artist members of The Brush Art Gallery & Studios and the New England Sculptors Association were eligible for this exhibition. This year’s exhibition had an open call with no required theme, although, small works were encouraged because they make great gifts.

Artists included this year are: Louise Abbott, Elisa Adams, Freedom Baird, Susan Barahal, Donna Berger, Linda Cargiuolo, Rose Carney, Martha Chason-Sokol, Jody Cross-Hansen, Michael delaVega, Dave Drinon, Jane Estella, Claire Gagnon, Kevin Harkins, Chrissy Theo Hungate, David Jones, Janice Jones, Kriev, Madeleine Lord, Barbara Ludinsky, Maria Luongo, Monica McDermott, Lisa Nelson, Julie Nussbaum, Ivan Orlinsky, Matthew Reed, Paul Richardson, Daniel Rocha, Laurie Simko, Raksha Soni, Bob Stegmaier, Gay Tracy, Elisa Vanelli, Norma von Fricken, Kellie Weeks, Alan Weinstein, Tom Whiting, Sherry Winkelman, Jean Winslow, Rebecca Harriet Wisniewski, and Melanie Zibit.

Jurors: Michael H. Lally and Erin Noonan Descoteaux